Ronaldo fell for the first time in 16 years… Announcement of ‘2022 Wallbe’, Messi selected for 16 consecutive years

The 2022 FIFA World 11, made of the players who performed the best by position in world football, was unveiled at the ‘2022 The Best FIFA Football Awards’ ceremony held in Paris, France on the 28th (Korean time).

Lionel Messi (Paris Saint-Germain, Argentina), Karim Benzema (Real Madrid), Kylian Mbafe (Paris Saint-Germain, France), and Erling Haaland (Manchester City, Norway) were selected as strikers.

The midfielders are Luka Modric (Real Madrid, Croatia), Kevin Debrawiner (Manchester City, Belgium) and Casemiro (Real Madrid/Manchester United, Brazil).

Ashraf Hakimi (Paris Saint-Germain, Morocco), Virgil Van Dijk (Liverpool, Netherlands), and Joao Cancelo (Manchester City/Bayern Munich, Portugal) lined the defense, and Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid, Belgium) scored the goal. keep 슬롯사이트

Messi has been making a name for himself for 16 years, starting in 2007.

Ronaldo, who held the same spot with Messi for the past 15 years, has been out for 16 years.

Among the winners last season, along with Messi, Holland and De Bruyne were selected for the second consecutive year. The Bruwinner has been awarded for three consecutive years from 2020.

FIFPRO World 11 was voted on by professional players around the world. FIFPRO voted by distributing a unique link to the players to access the digital voting platform.

Unlike the general formation, the reason why only 4 strikers were selected is because of the voting method. Along with the goalkeeper, 3 defenders, 3 midfielders, and 3 strikers are selected, and the remaining 1 spot goes to the player with the most votes regardless of position.

In 2021, there were four strikers, Ronaldo and Robert Lewandowski, following Messi and Holland, who won the award for the second consecutive year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *